You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Role of PSYOPS in Unconventional Warfare - The Case of Syria | DD7 | Wikileaks Archive

in #deepdives6 years ago

Fantastic as usual, and bang on the money.
I would add a little to it though via the widely quoted in msm articles - Syrian Observatory of human rights, that I wrote about 8 months ago.

Sort:  

Yes! There are certainly other 'neutral' aid agencies and ngos playing supporting roles in the overarching psyop campaign. I wasn't aware of the Syrian Observatory, thanks for that ;)

My pleasure, glad to share the knowledge, I rewrote about them last night to include government funding with proof of.
Hope this helps people to be aware who their so called sources are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34