You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Dives 9 | Wikileaks Archive | Winners Announced (38 SBD!)

in #deepdives6 years ago

Thanks kindly for the mention, and it only seems apt to help with similar posts to make it more relevant across different writers audiences. (Just my view.)

Congratulations to everyone for winning and or taking part, I have read most of them, the 1 I missed I shall read tonight, Big up good people, superb.

Sort:  

Your input is much appreciated. It certainly helps to have more eyes on the same topics/documents which often leads to some insights or discoveries the OPs may have missed or left out. The more the merrier I guess.
Any reason why you didn't enter your pieces in the challenge this time?
Just curious really.

I figure that maybe the nature of 'contests' might turn some people off as they prefer to just write in their own style and also not worry about deadlines. It's really not about winning, in the end, it's all about getting people to explore the documented evidence and possibly uncover some important discoveries that haven't come to light.

Cheers @shepz1, have a good one!

Any reason why you didn't enter your pieces in the challenge this time?
Just curious really.

I was trying to spread the word and get more people involved I suppose, as it is not about just me. And the more the involved the merrier from my perspective. Plus winning crypto is not high on my priorities, other people need the money more than me, especially at this time of the year.

Cheers my friend, have a great week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65