You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Corruption - lies and deceipt, courtesy of wikileaks files.

in #deepdives6 years ago

Great work my friend and congratulations on your 3rd place .. so glad that you're starting to see all your hard work pay off and that you're getting recognised for your efforts and uplifting attitude. You're a top man @deliberator and a credit to the platform!

Sort:  

Oh man, you have no idea how good that feels hearing that from you, thank you my friend thank you, one day buddy we will have a few beers together in the sunshine, and the beers are on me.

No problem dude .. I only give credit where it's due, but I'll take you up on those beers ;)

Damn, that's me in the hole for 20 quid. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97