You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Dives Research Challenge | The Wikileaks Archive | Winners Announced [70SBD]

in #deepdives6 years ago

Congrats AK on taking out this research challenge edition...a fantastic dive and well deserved!

Without trying to steal your thunder, I'm absolutely ecstatic with the result for my buddy @bifilarcoil. His knowledge on a wide variety of topics will be a welcome addition to this research community.

I hope this gives you the impetus and motivation to continue digging:) Well done to you and all!

Sort:  

Hey, congratulations again @palikari123! :)

Congratulations to all the winners this round! You all did an amazing job with your research and it shows.

Thank you 😇

Way to go Buddy!!! I shouldn't have scrapped my original, I tried to put something together in 2 days and wound up in a clusterfuck!

lol...I don't think it was a clusterfuck:) Just make sure you save that original for the next edition!

Thanks! I just did a followup about the effect of the music industry. My original was about neo-colonialism in Africa (I did a series about a year ago). This was about the Central African Rep.- the Wikileaks material was in French and my resource material was in Eng. I figured people would get confused! Anyway- Great Job!!!

Oui Oui:) Look forward to reading your next entry!

Bon Chance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44