You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Dives Research Challenge | The Wikileaks Archive

in #deepdives6 years ago

I apologize if this is stupid question, but I'm not fully familiar with content of Wikileaks documents. I heard about Wikileaks million times, but never gone deeply into research about it, so I don't know what kind of material is in there. For example, do that documents have info that show Roman Catholic Church is deeply corrupted organization?

Sort:  

The Wikileaks site has it's own search query, if you enter 'catholic church' you will certainly get thousands of hits.

Refine your search terms to narrow your focus.

Here's an interesting title from Wikileaks -

https://wikileaks.org/gifiles/docs/89/895875_catholic-church-grapples-with-donations-from-mexican-cartels.html

have fun!

Thanks for the info! Don't know why, but I'm really passionate about exposing Catholic Church. I will do my best to dig up some info.

Sorry, this time didn't have much time for this research. I will do my best to check this link, so I would understand better how to navigate thru Wikileaks documents and write quality article for one of next Deep Dives projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70