You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Dives 9 - Are the California Fires the Results of Directed Energy Weapons?

in #deepdives6 years ago

I didn't intend to do a deep dive, I read your s and Shepz deep dive and was looking up both of your topics in Wikileaks, than the subject of California Fires came up, so I did a Wikileaks search on DEW's here is the real kicker that sold me, because the video clips are absolutely haunting, I don't need anymore evidence, it says it all, but not one researcher pointed out the fact that the California is Ground Zero for Airborne Directed Energy Weapons, Edwards AFB in California is home to aircraft, and testing on lethal laser programs, California is where they test airborne lasers capable of taking down missles, Wikileaks also proved that these airborne lasers are so lethal that aircraft can be 100's of miles away and target any object with precision. The Airforce from 100's of miles away could set a city on fire and eyewitness's would only see the laser but never see or hear the aircraft doing the damage, That far back as 1972 they had a particle beam that is similar to a lightning strike, those are all original facts that I never ran across from the leading truth researcher's on the subject of Directed Energy Weapons and the California fires, I honestly didn't expect to get enough information out of Wikileaks to tie DEW's to the subject of them being used in the California fires, So this post was directly inspired by you and Shepz on a day off I had to being snowed in 😀

Sort:  

When I first conceptualized deep dives, I hoped that different participants would work together and collaborate on research but it's not really feasible for a number of reasons. However, this kind of thing really makes me smile - the uncovering of one document/email leads to others diving into the same topic and breaking something wide open!

I honestly didn't expect to get enough information out of Wikileaks to tie DEW's to the subject of them being used in the California fires, So this post was directly inspired by you and Shepz on a day off I had to being snowed in


The best finds I've had on Wikileaks were when I least expected them, often when searching a completely different topic;)

Great finds @natepower and also a big thanks to @shepz1 too for his contributions as well, you guys are awesome!

Just to touch on the information itself, it IS very interesting that California is at the forefront of this type of weapons testing. I'm not going to jump to any conclusions too quickly but this whole thing is beginning to look like something much more sinister below the surface. And considering the research we've been doing on our own here, it seems like a real possibility.
The implications are very dark, part of me doesn't want to entertain these thoughts in my mind because what it could mean.

One thing I left out of the post for a number of reasons is Q Anon Left a post on the California fires and DEW's, so when I tried to find that particular Qanon Post again lo and behold...

IMG_20181120_094518.jpg
https://m.huffpost.com/us/entry/us_5b6dc69de4b0ae32af97e953

The fires in California are being blamed on an Arsonist who is a Qanon fan😀
I agree about jumping to conclusions, what I find exciting is if people like us who do this as a hobby find little traces of info, what would expert researcher's find?

Straight from the ruling class playbook blaming 'conspiracy theorists'. Classic.
I wasn't aware that Qanon predicted something related to the wildfires... but if you cast a wide enough net I'm sure something's gonna bite ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13