You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Dives 9 | Wikileaks Archive | Winners Announced (38 SBD!)

in #deepdives6 years ago

Thanks to everyone for their support, I left all my truth friends behind on Facebook and never started writing like we do on Steemit until this summer, I found it terribly uncomfortable at first, but currently I am having a great time on Steemit, the information sharing is incredible, and it's a different kind of people, I learned a lot from the deep dive that had nothing to do with the topic I was researching, I found a way to add real world intelligence that may not be a smoking gun per say, but it is real hard Intel that can't be disputed, I never used Wikileaks for research before, and didn't quite know what to do with it, but it added
credibility and hard evidence that the technology exists to do exactly what the eye witnesses and researches claiming that Directed Energy Weapons were used to start fires in California. Wikileaks proved Lethal Airborne lasers exist and they are powerful enough to torch a speeding missle made of steel, that 747's are the vehicles for D.E.W's, That California is home to Edwards AFB which houses 747's with Airborne lasers, California is home to where the Military tests airborne lasers,
They can torch a city from 100's of miles away and you would never see the aircraft, I think the fact that 747's with airborne lasers are right in California where the fires are it gives so much credibility to the researcher's who have been leading the charge, what's original about the Deep Dives is that I don't know one prominent truth researcher that deep dives Wikileaks to validate claims, as simple as that concept is it is a new way for amateurs doing this as a hobby can find original material that isn't already circulating, but everyone who has done this challenge multiple times are the real winners because I thought it was hard, and it took alot of reading, and my ADD had me ready to fly off the keyboard, DireRat had an awesome post, I have been using the term U.S.and NATO for years railing against the hell on Earth they created in Libya and Syria, As an American I admit I never think outside this country sometimes, I must admit I never think past the U.S.and Great Britian, and used NATO so generically never realizing the individual contributions of what constitutes NATO and how much power is locked up in that alliance, and Krnel post brought back memories, when I was in the Army in Germany there was a period where quite a bit of LSD was circulated by a guy who's nickname was Sephus, he was strange because he joined the ARMY right at the oldest year allowed I think 35, but there was a lot of undercover cops, and this guy had a hollowed out Bible with a book of LSD paper an inch thick never got caught, and our Barracks turned into a rave for a month, I wonder if it was Government Acid? LoL thanks Shepz, and Angryman, and V4Vapid and everyone else for your support and taking time out to read my post,if it wasn't for you guys, I wouldn't have nobody on earth to share information with, All my Truth information sharing is done 100% online I don't share or talk about this with one person I physically know where I live, and thanks a million for informationwar for curating and voting on Truth related material

12993420_10208486075450006_8454491053199471056_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65