You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Dives 9 - Are the California Fires the Results of Directed Energy Weapons?

in #deepdives6 years ago

Thanks for reading my post Andre, and I really appreciate you dropping off a comment, when I get off work, I'll definitely check out those links, I agree with you, it doesn't take many photos or even as man YouTube clips I posted before you can see something is horribly wrong, one comment that drove it home was someone saying that the houses are on fire but the forest isn't. This was one subject I kinda knew about, but didn't give it much thought to being totally spooked and blown away by the time I was done, it was very close to how I felt when I researched 9-11.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13