You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [DeepDives] Wikileaks Targeted Individual testimonies | Own experience as a T.I.

in #deepdives6 years ago

One more psychotic function of the collective state: anyone against the State, even if justified, is an enemy. Sorry to hear of your experience. Glad you got out. Hope your lives take a turn for the better.

Sort:  

Yes, even if justified.. fighting with them now also, trying to get my passport renewal because my id card isnt valid anymore.. well, guess what.. they made mistakes back then , and now they're not giving it to me because of a debt that shouldnt be one... and I am now waiting for 4,5 weeks already for them to give a reply I can work with.. and guess what? they can get away with this, my expiration date is coming soon of the renewal and then I'm basically screwed.. but hey, we still have it way better here than in Holland .. we will sew them if needed, but I still have a bit of hope left it will be solved (not that much though)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44