You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Dives Research Challenge 7 | Wikileaks Archive

in #deepdives6 years ago

As a student, I've seen this as a great initiative. However I think I am still lack in coherence and cohesiveness in my writing. So, I am just going to use the challenge guidelines to improve my analytic and research skills. Good luck to all upcoming participants!

Sort:  

Well having a look through your blog, I think you are more than capable of writing a research piece on a deep dive topic of your choice. The information gathering and presentation is by far the most important part of the process...the rest will generally take care of itself:)

I agree with palikari123, give it a go, you have nothing to lose.

Thank you guys for your support. I am going to read through first and learn from both of you :-) and all the other participants!

Cheers my new friend. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69