How the Rich and Powerful Use People as Pawns and Keep the World Burning

in #deepdives6 years ago (edited)

053014bilderbergagenda2.jpg

I love to participate in the @deepdives Wikileaks challenges because I always learn something new about the world. I try to vary my topics each time but there is always one thing that they have in common, exposing how power works to control and do harm when left unchecked.

To me that is what Wikileaks is all about. Shedding a light on the dirty deeds and corruption that would flourish without the exposure on them provided to the organization by its many brave contributors.

deepdives.png


So as I was saying this is my contribution to the Deep Dives Callange #7 and this time I wanted to get real deep indeed so I choose to do this piece on the Bilderberg Group and what they are all about. They make many claims about their purpose but let's dig in and see for ourselves.

I make the case that powerful people that participate in these closed meetings do not have my interest and I dare say any of yours in mind either. They will protect the investments they make around the world and always put globalism before humanity and this is why I believe the world is always burning.

Let's take a look at the Middle-East back in 1957 through the lenses of the power brokers for a good place to start. Here is the report from the Wikileaks archive.

Now you tell me, does that sound like the casual talk of a few business men looking to make a buck trading with the Middle-East or does it sound like a lot more than that? I will get back to the groups claim in the above links that they merely have discussions and have no intention on influencing the policy of nations. First though I would like you to look around at the world and think if their claims rings true.

It has been 61 years since they set this agenda and every world power has followed suit, America in lock step European Nations and even the opposition such as Syria as well as Russia have been influenced whether they had a choice in it or not I would say.

Just take a look at this news article from 2018 to be the judge of how well this groups hooks are dug into the region. If Bilderberg isn't pulling the strings of our government than I would really like to know who is.

I make the case that organizations such as NATO are nothing more than the military arm of the oligarchs in the west and set these fires in order to increase their reach and control over people they have no respect for and would gladly sacrifice as a means to their ends.

There is evidence that the wars were decreasing as technology improved as their were more resources. I believe that we people who are not competing on the global stage for wealth and control would be much better off without these people stocking the flames of death.

bubble-and-lines-final-03-768x579.png

Here we are and I will wrap up by giving you one more clip of the Wikileaks archive to make good on my promise to put in their say. Try not to laugh, I dare you.

If that's not double speak and nonsense then let me know. Looks like they want to credit for any positive effect they may have while trying to distance themselves from the horror the bring to the world. I'm from the West so I report on the West but if anyone out there knows about the eastern opposition group to Bilderberg please let me know. There's plenty of blame to go around in this evil.

To conclude we all need to go onto Wikileaks and make use of the information there or these fires will never go out. If we keep believing the lies of the powerful and their paid shills the suffering will go on forever and people like us without billions of dollars will always feel the pain worse than the ones who cause it.

For even more exposure on what goes on behind the closed doors of these secret meeting please watch End Game.


It has quite a lot of information that will help anyone who wants to battle for truth and freedom.

Thanks for reading and please feel free to add links and mentions in the comments if you support Assange and the work of his heroic contributors.

Sort:  

Hi @gregorypatrick! I am a curator for the You Got Snekked curation project and this is just to let you know that...:

You got SNEKKED! ;)
Expect a certain Snek to come 'round and give you a bite soon ;)

You Got Snekked is a curation project!
We aim to find good content, share a happy moment, & some visibility. Your post got our upvote, and we will feature your post and possibly an image from it in our 35th curation compilation if you don't mind! If you don't want to be featured, please let us know!

Also, feel welcome to join our community on Discord! -:

https://discord.gg/VWJxTEz

Great concept @gregorypatrick, although you may have been a little too kind in your choice of words. Lol.
I had been following you previously, but I am finding that, like others who wade into the field of controversial topics, you were removed from my follow-list. Strange. Just a coincidence, to be sure ><

We, information war, are now on the popular tags list so I think Steemit is taking us seriously when it comes to how big a part of their site is news and opinion. I'll be reposting as many tagged articles as I can all over the net from now on.

Having our stats up puts things in good perspective for sure.

Curated for #informationwar (by @commonlaw)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 8,000 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 200+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 11

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39