Sort:  

The more important question is, what do you think of my block quoting techniques?

To me I think they are almost perfect, maybe you might want to make the wording in between the block quotes bold and larger, so they stand out a little more, though that is my preference and not everyone's.
Example

In a postfrom Steven Bodzin's wordpress blog:

From another post on his blog:

From a leaked document published in 2013, on cryptome.org:

An exert from the email exchange in 2015 posted to cryptome.org:

All the same you compiled a lot of superb information, and I find compiling sometimes is more apt or effective than my own thoughts on a subject. Though you clearly stated your opinion in the article also- and for me that makes it 99% perfect.

Cool, thanks for the feedback. Now I need to work on that 1%...

If it was 10% or more I would agree, though 1% pft it matters not, and it is all subjective anyway, my take or point of view, will not be someone else's, I will expand on that with this example, some people like to read the full body of a link www.myfart.com instead of [here is a link] (www.myfart.com) as they can see what they are clicking, whilst others do not. So it is up to individual interpretation, you can never please everyone, so aim to please you.

lol deliberator, you are too kind with all your help and encouragement recently! However, I was actually taking the piss out of my recent post in my first response! Your advice was so good, that I felt bad in making that obvious though...haha.

I knew you were taking the piss, stupid I am not, offended I am never, just keep doing what you do bro, and enjoy doing it, that always shines through, when someone enjoys what they do, be it good or bad, or the majority "indifferent" lol.

I agree this is a quality post on a subject that gets very little attention!
Great to tie this together with sources at cryptome! I haven't check it out in ages, need to sniff around in there again ;)

Great work @palikari123!

Is that the Wikileaks one over now? I cant wait to get stuck into the next project, thanks for giving us all the opportunity to join in and the upvotes that also make it rewarding even if only to reach the 500 sp mark.

Thank you..I really appreciate It!

Yes Cryptome is, and has been an amazing resource for effective research with regards to corruption and all types of leaks. They really do an amazing job of collating all the information as a public service. Kudos to them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44