You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perverse Sexual and Cannibalistic Rituals of the Elite

in #deepdives6 years ago (edited)

Fantastic article @krnel The topic is important to me, being an abuse survivor myself. I also hold an MFA so the perversion of our art and cultural institutions is also of concern. As it should be to us all.
This article illustrates some of the reasons why I decided not to enter academia professionally. Like every institution the corruption flows from the top. While not all instructors may not be actively taking part in social engineering schemes, in my mind I can't contribute to something I know is ultimately detrimental to our society. I feel I am more effective on the outside. I probably wouldn't last long in that environment, so I am now seeking ways to spread my knowledge..... and so here I am.
Thanks for the work. You got a witness.

Sort:  

Thanks, and thanks for the support ;) The corruption and perversion in the art world is a shame to culture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69