You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Dives Index 1 | The Best of Deep Dives #1 - #10

in #deepdives5 years ago

I'd like to thank everyone for the constructive feedback and the interesting exchange of thoughts idea's and above all the controversial angles on every topic.

I would like to see more people in scuba gear. More eyes in the murky waters of the corrupt oceans will be able to spot more sunken truths at the bottom of "Oceanum corrumpere"

Thank you, @v4vapid for all the effort to make deepdives a reality.

Sort:  

Lol, I like that -"oceanum corrumpere"!
I really would also like to see more people in scuba gear exploring the depths but I have to say I'm impressed with the small group of researchers and their incredible contributions over the last 8 months! thank you for accompanying us the whole way through, it's been a wild ride!
Much respect ;)

persino una palude può essere di piccole dimensioni

:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44