The Rule Of Law Does Not Apply To Those Who Hide Behind The Curtain:Charlie Robinson

in #deep-state6 years ago

Charlie is the author of The Octopus of Global Control, which goes into detail on how those in positions of power are able to manipulate society for their benefit, why they believe that they are entitled to impose their warped world view of reality on mankind, and how we can break free from their grip. Charlie’s book tackles topics such as uncovering the Deep State, false flag terror events, the media’s role in manufacturing wars, the 9/11 deception, the fraud of central banking, our broken education system and the corrupted medical industry. You Can find all his work on facebook.com/theoctopusofglobalcontrol

Sort:  

Excellent interview. I appreciate the info Dave. Cheers!!!!

Thank you so much for listening to me ramble on and on. I appreciate Dave for inviting me on the show.

Thanks Dave, Great Interview.

I agree, Dave kicks ass. As a listener to the X22 Report since the mid-200 # shows, it was a real treat for me to speak with him about my little book. I hope you get a chance to read the book.

Don’t think they have much longer to rule .

I hope you are right, but it really is up to us to spread the news and wake the flock up. We can do this!

Fantastic interview and guest!

I've just made a post to promote both this author and the interview.

Thanks to my hero of truth - Dave for securing and posting this gem!

Wow! Thank you so much. All the credit goes to Dave, he really is the best.

哈哈,don't be so modest. Looking forward to hearing you again! By the way, I sent you an email; did you receive it?

Don't sell yourself short. You really packed a lot of information into the interview, and I wish I could read your book. I am operating from principle, and that principle is that banksters are evil, so using their products (money) is empowering them, therefore I have no money.

But, thanks for speaking truth, and for undertaking the monumental effort to ascertain it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36