You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are There Any Heros Out There?

in #deep-state7 years ago

I came across lots of this information over the last many years but I was already dedicated to the solutions regardless.

I founded what is now one of the lowest carbon footprint operations in the world and I did it because I could tel over a decade ago that humanity was in great danger.

I could go on and on seemingly forever about the many problems with this world/humanity/money/technology etc etc. You are probably aware of many of them.

So summarize there are a lot of problems yet I focus on solutions. I have not only figured out ways to produce more food than I need for my self but to do it in a sustainable way and to share it with others for free.

I have figured out how to build houses that last for hundreds of years, are made of sustainable materials, require no cost in heating or cooling, are stronger more beautiful and CHEAPER than a standard suburban home.

I have figured out how to heal the body from almost every ailment known to man and have successfully facilitated this many times in natural, holistic and practically accessible ways!

There are solutions and I am living them regardless of if the world decides to or not. At least I can live my life happy and healthy and share it with those I love and feel at peace and fulfillment within my self each day.

Thanks for sharing this profound video. I hope it inspires people to step up and DO something.

We are the power∞§∞

Sort:  

I attended a seminar a few years ago by an Israeli economist who was raised on a kibbutz, probably with a similar footprint to yours. He said: "Its all fine and dandy - until you see the tanks coming over the hill."

In forty years of thinking about that sort of thing, I haven't come up with a solution. Have you? The Hopi, Zuni, and other peaceful south western tribes' solution was to build their villages on top of mesas. That doesn't work anymore.

Yes this is a very good point one of which I have discussed often as I know all to well about it. I posted an interview Ron Paul did with me on his show after my sustainable community was raided by a BLACK OPS SWAT TEAM.

https://steemit.com/quinneaker/@quinneaker/ron-paul-interviews-quinn-eaker-after-appalling-black-ops-swat-raid

I only see to likely solutions, either humanity awakens and has a consciousness revolution. This could work because if it wasn't just me or a few scattered kibbutz but the majority of humanity then it would be billions on a team working for true peace and harmony.

The other likely possibility is that a more advanced being (some might call them aliens, or angels) and says "listen, your destroying not only your selfs but the entire planet, we are going to give you this technology to live sustainably, be happy with it and don't misuse it or we will just wipe you off the face of the earth and be done with you." Then humanity is "saved"

The current state of affairs on this planet however is that the peaceful get ruled, dominated and controlled at gun point if necessary and humanity is to disempowered and complacent to really do anything but complain about it.

Regardless of if you or anyone agrees with me this is a topic we need to discuss and explore MUCH more. Because it is a very big deal.

Thanks for contributing to the evolution of consciousness∞§∞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44