Thanksgiving for @bigdeej

in #deejcharitytrust6 years ago (edited)

Today I want to nominate a great friend @romeliagarcia.
Romelia.jpg

romee.jpg

Some time ago I was going through a great economic crisis, I could not find a solution, I really felt devastated and my mood was on the ground. One day I sat down to talk to her and I told her everything that happened to me, she hugged me and told me that we would find a solution that would not fall into pessimism. Little by little, he told me about Steemit and he helped me a lot, with a lot of patience he taught me what I should do to grow in this great platform, in this great family.

And yes, Steemit helped me move forward and help my family, all this was thanks to @romeliagarcia. I have always told him that I will not have to thank him because his actions were of a true friend, because in the good everyone is but in the bad is that we realize if they really want and support us.

And she is not like that just with me, she is with everyone who needs a favor. He does not know how to say no, he searches between heaven and earth to offer a helping hand to his friends and family. She has a kind heart, I know that right now her economic situation is not the best, she has had many expenses taking her daughter to the doctor who was diagnosed with "hemiplegic migraine" so a help like this will be a blessing.

Definitely, the phrase "Today for you, tomorrow for me" is very true. So I nominate @romeliagarcia for noble, for solidarity, for having a huge heart. Keep going so blessings will always reach you.

This is to be part of the draw that @bigdeej is doing for Thanksgiving, the details here: https://steemit.com/@bigdeej/250-steem-giveaway-thanksgiving-month-is-here-nominate-a-cause-for-a-donation-of-steem

Thank you very much for this kind of help @bigdeej. God and the universe will multiply it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @wilebarrios! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @wilebarrios! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @wilebarrios! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56