Start UiA steemCreated with Sketch.

in #deegram5 years ago

Yesterday I was at the Sommeravslutning with Start UiA. It was a great night spent with some of the best people I know. 🌸☀️🥂

Start is an organization for students who is interested in entrepreneurship and innovation. You have the opportunity to get to know people interested in the same things as you across different studies, and create a network with founders in your community.

Through Start UiA I have learned much about myself, my strengths/weaknesses and developed myself as a person through hard work with different projects.

I am so grateful for all the people I have met and the things I have learned so far, first as a member and now as the leader.

My responsibilities has change and sometimes it is a real challenge being the person with the main responsibility of the organization. However, it is a challenge that I intend to complete doing my very best. I really believe the new board will be able to take the organization to the next level. I already see changes, and I know we can achieve great things together. At the same time as we have the time of our lives of course!

This organization has been a life changer for me, and I will not take any of it for granted. I really hope you will find something in your life as well, that will challenge you and give you great joy.

Always work hard and be happy 💛 Start UiA
Posted using Deegram @deegramofficial https://www.deegram.com/

Sort:  

Congratulations @emmalunden! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06