You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why steemit rewards of each post gets reduced all the time and couldnt get it back within 7days limit?????!

in #decreaseinsteemitrewards7 years ago (edited)

@karenmckersie definitely nailed it. There's more in the FAQ (https://steemit.com/faq.html#Why_do_the_earnings_for_my_post_go_up_or_down) ... I wonder if we must wait the entire 7 days before cashing out. ... LOL I've yet to write my first post.

I completely understand being addicted to any platform that helps you bring out your talents!!

Oh and I found your post here: (https://steemit.chat/channel/postpromotion).

Enjoy have fun!

PS Love your sketching style! I also enjoy your photography. I may get my camera back out.

Sort:  

I haven't done it yet but I will be posting my first song ever online through Steemit hopefully within the next few days! It's a bit scary but I'm so glad something is finally getting me to show my talents!

@carface! That is great! This is the best place to show of your talents and with time get paid for them. Welcome to steemit!

@marillaanne Yes you must wait the 7 days. It won't pay you before that. I recommend you do a #introduceyourself post to increase your reputation, and for people to get to know you. Most people make a steemit sign with a date, and take a picture of themselves to verify it's you. Welcome to steemit!

Thank you very much for the info and the encouragement.

I did create an (crazy lady) introduction. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@marillaanne/a-soft-opening-introduction-em-that-got-a-little-out-of-hand The picture thing will have to wait a bit.

For the moment people will have to be content with knowing that I have one single voice I use everywhere on the web and I've posted to my website re my steemit :) mmm well There are a few other marillaanne's on the web but they are nothing at all like me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39