I've been wanting to share these adult thoughts for a long time: places in our home where my future lover and I will display our photos

I wish I could tell him about my secret modeling career. Maybe that would turn him on to the idea that I'm not such a goodie-two-shoes; he told me he was "getting that vibe."

I had an old boss I used to caretake for who set a wonderful example for a sheltered, inexperienced girl. I remember the boss telling me, "My wife swims naked." I wasn't sure I heard him right, so he repeated it again, "She swims naked- I'm telling you so you're not surprised." And I looked outside at her beautiful glistening figure in her built in pool.
He had sexy photos all over the spacious house. If that wasn't enough, him and his wife dressed sexy as anything in front of me, to the point where I never knew I could be slightly attracted to couples. I was a shy nerdy student and they changed me for the better. I wanted a relationship where I could swim naked and constantly be reminded of our love all over our walls.

So I want my pictures all over his life. I want him to think of me when he looks at the clock. I want him to get lost in my chest when he would like a drink from his fancy home bar area; the staircase across from the beautiful piano. I want to be a classy staple for him.

6473af63230e91001dd0a522.png.jpeg

6473af63230e91001dd0a524.png.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62