Sort:  

Thank you! I love growing and rooting plants in clear vases, the little root formations enthrall me!

@artedellavita

Have you tried a potato in a glass? they can sprout too. I did not realise you could grow elephant ears in water. Besides potato I only know of pothos that can grow in water.

I have grown sweet potatoes in water outdoors, so lovely! These are not elephant ears but Monsteras (the leaves have not split yet) I like to display and root them this way ☺️ However, elephant ears do grow in water, I grow mine in my pond 🌸Lovely day!

@artedellavita

Oh nice, I grew one that sprouted out in my yard and the vines nearly took over the whole yard. They grow so fast, ah good to know..thanks you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65