You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advice From A Reformed Hoarder Part II: Tackling Large Collections

in #declutter7 years ago

Wow! Good progress!! Don't even get me started with dishes. Been trying to heal that and laundry issues....for years. I hear they are both real patient!! And, your Yuan. What a nutbar! I'm sure the distaster worked itself out....kitties have a way of keeping you on your toes 😂 i had a kitty named 'brother' that looked a lot like your Yuan ❤

Sort:  

Thankfully, the Universe is patient with me, as well! If not, I'd be in trouble!
Yuan does keep me on my toes! He and Maggie teach me so much. 💚💜
And they help me purge as well. Like that time I call the Symphony of Destruction.
I, silly human that I am, had pulled the printer out at an angle to reach the plugs in the back. It was on a six foot high shelf. Yuan jumped on it, taking out it, the floor lamp, and the Himalayan salt rock lamp all at once.
Halping! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34