You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentmemes.com Logo Contest

in #decentmemeslogo7 years ago

I do not know why some people just love to drop comments that are spammy....Always read and understand the post, instead of just droping spam comments.

Sort:  

Agreed....

please Check this one...
Logomakr_0tdrfZ.png

Please vote it if you like it:)

You realise you're spamming/post promoting on a comment now? Since you agreed... I am guessing youre waiting to be flagged? So confusing.

i haven't promoted any post... i just give my logo image there

Can't stop myself to say "It's cute!" @viralyard. Lol. 😄 I did try to click, it was more of like I was testing it if it isn't really a post promotion kind of cute stuff sending me somewhere if I click. But I was surprised it light up and that's it! How cute. 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63