Sort:  

Please don't misunderstand me - I only said that you need to add shading to the frog is because you have shading and highlights on your text. Because of this diference the logo does not feel as uniform as it should. So right now you kinda have depth on the letters but the drawing looks kinda flat. So make it either everything is flat or everything has depth with shading. But since you did a really good job with shading on the letters - I suggest you add it on the frog as well.

thanks buddy im gonna work on my frog to make some improvements.

Hey buddy @beercake I apply what you said and I made some changes my frog looks better now big thanks to you. :)

Yes, now it looks finished!
Hey man, you did all the work. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69