You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Wanted Memes? Well You Got Memes! DecentMemes.com Is Live!

in #decentmemes6 years ago (edited)

Nice! Now you're just missing a 500k SP Steemit delegation.

Because the world needs more memes.

Sort:  

It really looks interesting and I love hahahaha memes greetings and vote for @netuoso and I'm still a friend.

5/5 Doge

No, my body is from Starbucks! because one person one cup...lol!

I followed you please follow me

That face... that man's face gets me every damn time.
XD

amazing post my steemit friend wish you good luk i follow you thank you very much

I think this is very nice way to get memos.thank you for your such valuable information.please upvvote and follow me as well..

I followed you please follow me

LOL, This is the best!!!!
There is to update the memes please !!!

The world needs more steemit memes <3

could be called steemes

I followed you please follow me

I followed you please follow me

I followed you please follow me

I'm claiming that! lol

Now i suppose everyone will be posting memes to get instant money flow $_$

The meme market is already saturated I think.

Thank you for your nice post . .
I am your Fan. . Im inspired by U..
Can U plz visit my blog and give me some tips?

I will be blessed if U follow me . . . #shunnoo

I always make helpful posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38