Last Minute Contest Entries (STEEM MEME)

in #decentmemes7 years ago (edited)

decentmemes-1519305767700

This is my last minute entry to @idikuci's Week 1 Comedy Contest.

CLICK HERE to Join the Fun

333333.png

This post was created using DecentMemes.com, a new STEEM tool made by @netuoso that allows you to create Memes and post them directly onto the STEEM blockchain.

LEARN MORE ABOUT DECENTMEMES

333333.png

Thanks For Reading!

alt text

Sort:  

Haha ! Awesome 👏 glad you joined :)

Thanks for letting me know about this. I hope to put more time & effort into future weeks!

Yea I really let you know last minute so I'm thankful you still participated! The competition will run continuously so I hope to see you many times in the future!

Thanks for your entry. Look forward to your entry in next weeks contest also.

Alright, alright, nice work. Probably could recycle that photo into an "extremely punchable face" type of meme. Actually, that face is extremely meme-rich. Gotta run, have idea...

2 thumbs up for nice last minute entry

👍👍 - welcome to #comedyopenmic @jeffjagoe!

hello brother jeff greetings, hahaha if that usually happens because of the fact that he arrives late wins, is to be surprised of course hahaha, good friend meme

Hello friend, the man's face makes me laugh, that is to be lucky, apart from being late he wins hahaha, I am very good.

Hah ha ha ha ha ha..... Really it is....
images.jpg

Awesome post....thanks for shareing this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78