Sort:  

This post has received a 14.29 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @cordeta. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

You got a 30.39% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @cordeta!

You got a 11.11% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @cordeta!

You got a 2.84% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @cordeta!

You got a 37.04% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @cordeta!

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.05% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @cordeta!

mentioned that in an article a week or two ago

ohw , i think we have the same humour in mind

Why don't you quit buying votes for yourself if your dad is passing of cancer? That vote buying is why no-one supports you.

This was part of my experiment i believe we have the same sentiments regarding this one. Dont you see i used all the bots that they said to be profitable ?
I saw some articles related to your new one and i , curious of what it is tested it by using small portion of SBD . and out of this bots only minnowbooster and smartmarket are able to give some decent amount. If your talking about my dad , he's the reason why i am here .

Thanks for your concern btw :)

as of this moment i am already into utopian sharing truthful contribution to help my dad . Clearly in my new posts i devoted my time to a much more profitable way taking into an account that i am knowledgeable with this one . I really appreciate your concern . I do hope you continue this kind of approach ;) . I'll be dumb if im gonna get angry with this post

Thank You !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97