melea-trust Witness Proposal for be a Decent MinersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #decent7 years ago (edited)

decent.png

melea-trust Witness Proposal for be a Decent Miner like "Not corrupt"

https://steemit.com/steem/@melea/open-letter-of-a-witness-to-the-communitys-of-steem-golos-peerplays-decent-bitshares-corruption-is-here-you-be-aware

https://decent.ch/ 
https://www.decentgo.com/

/Waves and Hugs

Here 100% Power Up
For you tomorrow

http://melea.es/
https://twitter.com/melea_trader
http://peerplayspriceless.com/

https://decent-db.com/@melea-trust/witness

waiting for you.png

Vote melea-trust for witness, and be happy, because the drama is not allowed on my witness. Only surprises, yes really, Gifts are allowed for my voters, I will give away advertising material shirts, sweatshirts, polos, caps, from Decent & more graphene stuff to spread it around the world and more surprises in my witness for my voters

I am currently proud witness to PPY, Peerplays
melea ppy.png

34hereppywitnes.png

https://steemit.com/peerplay-witness/@melea/melea-trust-peerplays-witness-proposal

I am currently proud candidate for witness to Steem

https://steemit.com/witness-category/@melea/witness-proposal-melea-trust

I am currently proud here today presenting my proposal for be a Decent Witness ;)

Vote melea-trust
cli_wallet
unlocked>>> vote_for_miner youraccountname melea-trust true true

Features Servers DECENT   Witness " melea-trust "

decentwin.png

There are three servers that I have arranged for my Witness melea-trust and these are their technical characteristics and the function of each one.

someguy123-company.png

1.-Server Dedicated melea-trust _#1 Witness Node

Physical location of the server #1 Dedicated UNIX:

USA

Double Power
CPU vCores: Intel i7 SkyLake
Maximum RAM: 64GB RAM DDR4
Storage Capacity: 2x500 SDD
Own IP Address 2
Unlimited traffic YES
IPv6 available YES
100 Ready to grow: Ready to grow before the next. We only have to notify and extend the server capacity in less than 24 hours.
100% Backup Security 10 daily backups with the online server so you never disconnect it from the network.

The witness its activated (ok) and waiting for your vote! Your dedicated server is located in a high security data center certified. Firewall, Back up, and more security implemented all time.

hosted_in_germany.png

2.-Server VPS melea-trust _#2 SEED Node

Physical location of the server #2 VPS UNIX:

GERMANY

Double Power
CPU vCores: 8
Maximum RAM: 16 GB RAM  
Storage Capacity: 250 GB SSD
Own IP Address 2
Unlimited traffic YES
IPv6 available YES
100 Ready to grow: Ready to grow before the next. We only have to notify and extend the server capacity in less than 24 hours.
100% Backup Security 10 daily backups with the online server so you never disconnect it from the network.

hosted_in_germany.png

3.-Server VPS melea-trust _#3 BACK-UP Node

Physical location of the server #3 VPS UNIX:

GERMANY

Double Power
CPU vCores: 4
Maximum RAM: 8 GB RAM  
Storage Capacity: 500 GB SSD/HDD
Own IP Address 2
Unlimited traffic YES
IPv6 available YES
100 Ready to grow: Ready to grow before the next. We only have to notify and extend the server capacity in less than 24 hours.
100% Backup Security 10 daily backups with the online server so you never disconnect it from the network.

The two VPS;  (# 2  seed)  and the (# 3 Back-up), both are housed in the same datacenter  bunker with the following features and iso security certificates.

Your VPS server is located in a high security data  center certified by the European Union and we follow a security concept  of 3 levels. From hardware to data transmission everything is designed  for maximum protection and availability.

The "melea-trust" witness data centers have passed  exhaustive security controls year after year. The company is  particularly proud of the prestigious seal of the external body TÜV in  accordance with the ISO 27001 standard (formerly BS 7799). Obtained this  badge for the first time in 2004 as proof of the excellent availability  and security of all services in its data centers and the company has  received it continuously since then. That's why we have hired the server  with them, vote if it seems that is what the network needs.

My first computers and operating systems were x386 then x486 then pentium, then x686 and x586 then back to the evolution of pentium, in operating systems to install windows on the 1989 it was necessary to install Dos first and then the windows 3.1 operating system and everything from diskets, boxes of them Numbered, installing an operating system for more than 20 years was more having computer skills.

Just buy me once a computer in full, all the combo, the disarm learned from him and the other computers assemble them by my account never need to go to a technician in computer, on the contrary they looked for me to buy a computer or repair it, The typical thing, I set up my first company dedicated to the computers to my 16 -17 years and bla bla bla much evolution since then in the computer science. I am self-taught and that gives me the freedom to believe that I have no limits, I am surprised some days with what I see myself doing after a fast but very tedious study.

My skills and abilities to keep the servers running are derived from my experience working for the three major European telecommunications companies such as Movistar, Ono and Vodafone. On the other hand my experience in mining of coins I set up from my own mine miners zcoin eth zec dash bitcoin and I have mined other currencies that will not list now. I have great skills in hardware and electricity and electronics, I have degrees as an engineer in Telecommunications but currently and since I suffered or work accident in the field not work for any company as an engineer and I work in my own proyects. I have also worked for banking in Citioperaciones, Visa and citifinancial.

From young listen in to bitcoin and buy it for the first time more than three years ago, I participate in the dao and i m the firts to test and execute the refound function of eth contract with -lederwach- in Dao-hub slack, and I do the firts execution of the functions refound contrac, Dao for ETH and i refound my more than 80 eth back again. I participate actively in all the coin slacks and foros, that seem to me to promise in the future I am a visionary and faithful believer of cryptoworld, i upload proposal to Dao and participated on the ico Peerplays, and here i am, so happy today for be a witness on peerplays, waiting for validate blocks on Steem and now making this proposal for be a witness on DECENT, Thank you all for giving me this opportunity to present my proposal.

Your VPS server is located in a high security data center  certified by the European Union and we follow a security concept of 3  levels. From hardware to data transmission everything is designed for  maximum protection and availability.

The "melea-trust" witness data centers have passed exhaustive security controls year after year. The company is particularly proud of the prestigious seal of the external body TÜV in accordance with the ISO 27001 standard (formerly BS 7799). Obtained this badge for the first time in 2004 as proof of the excellent availability and security of all services in its data centers and the company has received it continuously since then. That's why we have hired the server with them, vote if it seems that is what the network needs.

server_melea.png

melea = trust is Priceless

Where is my location?

I live in Barcelona Spain, and my goal is to bring DECENT and Graphene to anyone who can currently in Spain, my goal is to be a volunteer in organizing events in Barcelona city =)

And promote events where DECENT can be flashy like the xgames,  Barcelona mobiles congress and much more referring to the technology and  games and social media in Spain, that is why and I believe that Graphene is very  promising both here and in the whole world, because I live in Spain but  it is the fourth country where I have the happiness to live and as a  consequence I have friends all over the world and everyone will invite  you to the next events that are now ideas, but together we can make them  come true.

DECENT for change the publicity world. 

 melea-trust for witness

Thanks and I wish you the best. 

Thanks for your vote, its important for i can do the best job for the steemit community.


Thank you all for your support, surprises every month for my voters to start in my first block created how official witness. ;)

melea-trust is priceless and you know it! 

Best wishes to my followers and voters

cheers btc 2100.jpg

I want to thank my fellow witnesses who were there to answer my questions! What a good atmosphere

Vote for me and for them that you see that they care about others, and that they are already Witness, Thank you people who are priceless

more poeple.png

pals.png

priceless people.png

nice people.png

Please all Votes count.
unlocked>>> vote_for_miner accountname melea-trust true true

https://decent-db.com/@melea-trust/witness

Note: And if, as you have noticed my native language is Spanish and Portuguese not English, I can begin by speaking in; Spanish, Portuguese, English, Catalan, and I also write in the previous languages and I understand but I do not speak Italian, so if you want to write or talk to me, you know you can do it in Spanish, English, Portuguese, or Catalan, and I am always Willing to listen to Italian and learn it every day more, then I want to learn to speak German and the French I see it very difficult in the subject of pronunciation but well we will see. I'm young I want to believe.

Take care and enjoy
Ladybug-pl.png

http://melea.es/
https://twitter.com/melea_trader
http://peerplayspriceless.com/

Note:
Post 100% Power Up.
For you tomorrow.

Sort:  

(DEPRECATED)
Hello, more one year severs on. and today just to communicate to other witness, that I am turning off my servers of Decent and that it is a firm decision and without return, please let not count on my for Decent future. Thank you.
I wish you the best.

Screenshot from 2018-08-11 01-44-46.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05