You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Debit Cards

in #debitcards6 years ago

I use Wirex, and hopefully I will get my Bitwala account soon:-) Upvoted!

Hey @billykeed, not sure if you're aware of this, but, because you have a Steemit reputation of 65, you qualify for $80 in Byteball (GBYTE) just for verifying your Steem username. They're giving it away to all users with a reputation of 45 and more.

Byteball is listed on CoinMarketCap and is traded on Bittrex, so you can sell all the GBYTE you get RIGHT AWAY.

To get YOUR FREE $80 (it only takes a few minutes), follow the instructions here:
https://steemit.com/byteball/@rpw/how-to-claim-usd10-in-free-byteball-bytes-gbyte-right-away

Tens of thousands of Steemit users have verified their accounts this year, and if you were not one of them, this is your shot!

Happy holidays:)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. I didn't know that much appreciated. Will check it out and Wire also. Happy holidays.

I got the airdrop but can't an exchange that will convert it for me lol

Do you have an account on Bittrex?

They need my verification and I lost the id. I need a new one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10