Sort:  

That sounds like you should do it again. ;-)

It is hard to admit, but I am too much used to Mac OS. We will see in four years when I will have to replace my brand new laptop by something else :D

Please let me know if I can be of any help freeing your computer from MacOs. ;-)

Replying here. There are free alternatives. But first of all, I have a very powerful machine (a lot of CPU power for a single laptop, a decent SDD space) for a reasonable price. Then, I am very used to the mail client, the keynote program, the numbers program, iphoto, etc. For the rest, since I am mostly using a shell (programming, writing letters, etc.), it does not count :D

One strong point is the fact that it works out of the box when connecting my computer to a projector ;)

I can of course change, and I will if necessary. But for the moment, I am happy with mac.

The mac platform and machine is actually well suited for my needs. I was on linux before, but moved to mac for various reasons...

If you want you could share those reasons and we'll see whether there are any free alternatives for your current programs. But only if you really want to change...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57