You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Using Your Vote To Promote What You Want To See More Of On SteemIt? Your Vote Is Your Power.

in #debate8 years ago

That´s a very important issue, thanks for sharing! Upped and resteemed.
I vote according to the theory that 'every person you meet knows something you don´t'. I am not here for the money, but for the knowledge. So every post which teaches me something new or shows me a different point of view gets my vote. Furtheremore I almost comment on every article I vote for to give the author a feedback and thank him/her for the contribution. It´s a form of respect. Finally I reblog the posts (like yours) which I consider especially important and worth receiving even more attention.
PS: I don´t give votes on articles I don´t read. I don´t trust in names neither headlines. No bots, not trails, no voting services. Our vote is the most valuable power we have here, so it should not be given away.

Sort:  

Thank you for the support and the resteem. I also think it is important to think about what our votes mean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62