You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death Thoughts Daily

Wow I sometimes forget how common the human experience transends. I wouldn't say it causes me to much pain but several times a day I see my own catastrophic death. Perfectly related to my current activities. Driving is especially concerning since statistics suggest it as the highest probability for real death.

Sometimes I wonder if I'm watching the multiverse of my fates and somehow I get to continue on while I watch the end of myself over and over.

One of the most vivid ones that gets me is when I'm skiing and I am going really fast. (My speed record is 85mph 136kph) I see my ski pole impaleing me. I would say in a way it helps me stay alive, since I can see my possible deaths and act to reduce those outcomes

Keep on SteeminOn man you will live so long as you will it

Sort:  

Every time I am driving around a curve, my brain says, “well, you know in multiverse #33421341, other you just drove into that tree...”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41