There , we see you die

in #deathstory6 years ago

The vehicle was way too fast, he knew, but he didn't care. People die, right? That's why when they found him with his head cracked open some fifty minutes later, I wasn't bothered.

The first minute, I reminded him that pain shouldn't birth stupidity. He took a swig of the Heineken in his left hand and down the sewage my advuse went.

The thirtieth minute, I told him of how you died. How you had cried so hard when your Laura was shot by that guy who was too greedy to just steal but wanted to rape you too. I told him how you said you would do everything. I didn't need to, but I told him about how you unzipped your self and bent forward. I guess before I got to the point where Laura tried to shove him off you and him squeezing the trigger in panic, I was already late.

What we hit? I don't know. I was out of his mind at the first jerk and when I could locate another body to get a good view, it was in one of the medics they called. She was leaving with his body. His face was all apart. He has always been soft, I guess.

Do you think he'll be the next messenger? I mean his death was as bad mine. I can't be the only on taking notes of passers for you, right? And this country is just filled with people wanting to die. Can you see that woman there? No, not the one staying in that dark place waiting for some fool to stab her. The one taking all those drugs because her boyfriend is coming and she wants to be wild. I can't handle all these alone. images.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70