You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death’s Rocket

in #death7 years ago

This is an amazing writing! I seriously rarely see this kind of writing.
How do you explain death to children is a great question.
When my grandmother passed away, my uncle told his son " She's in heaven " I can't think of anything else to say to a child. it's really hard to explain to him/her.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. Yeah, my son learned about heaven at nursery school. It’s something they believe in here in Japan as well. When my son asks about heaven, I talk about heaven, but I try to avoid bringing that imagery and that word up myself. It doesn’t seem to get to the core of things and leads to so many questions. And then there are the worries about He’ll that come with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71