Sort:  

Thanks, friend.

Also, to everyone: the internet over here right now is really bad, so if you reply, but I don't get to you, that's why.

Screw responding just make sure you do what you need to do for you and your mother!

Hey I dont want to give you false hopes or anything but i should be able to help. I know of this place with cancer cure info. Can we chat on steemit chat

hey keep it to yourself it's not like there isn't enough information out there anyways. do you want money? it sounds like it a bit, sure privacy is good, I'm just tired of people putting up paywalls over disease, I'm not trying to be a dick, I might sound like it, but I'm not trust me, I'm tired of seeing people in suits saying well those other people in suits are not helping, subscribe here and make sure you go get that too it does wonders. I'm biased for sure. I like people calling it out as it is, I like money, I learned this, it could help you, 50 bucks or whatnot. Then I can walk away in peace :D convoluted plots and dancing around subjects, :| I might flag my own comment :D anyways best of luck, just keep in mind there i info here, open and true based on my world view, no need to go in other caves.

Your aasumptions are far reaching. How do you even know what I have to say mind reader? It is far from what you think. I want to speak in private so be it! But don't be making assumptions thar I am the next sales person because if I were, the ton of views in public would be used for free advertising. I actually have something worthwile to say so full attention is required.

"Then I can walk away in peace " , "I might flag my own comment :D anyways best of luck," :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77