You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Mom's Cancer is Terminal

in #death7 years ago

@schattenjaeger, I have had it. I had surgery done this year Feb. And have been put on meds. If it recurs again, it would be considered metastatic. I've been looking at alternative meds, protocols, oils and such stuff in the event of it recurring. I think even with metastatic cancer, it is possible to live a reasonably long life if the cancer is kept in check. In other words, not allowed to spread any further.

I would suggest that you find out all the details of your Mom's cancer. Spend some time and research the causes, symptoms, treatments (both traditional and alternative) and care. Don't worry about your mother feeling bad or breaking down or about your breaking down. If it happens, let it. It is highly distressing and important but secondary. She'll get over it and so will you. Don't hold yourself back for any reason.

But first thing to do is to check if you can find out anything that can help her fight it! Don't give up hope till the last breath.

Sort:  

Beautiful advice, really touched my heart. I wish all the strength to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82