You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Mom's Cancer is Terminal

in #death7 years ago

I don't know you and I just want to give you a hug for sharing from your heart. I am so sorry your mom is battling cancer and you are both sharing an incredibly difficult ordeal. There is so much love and compassion you have for each other that even a stranger can feel it between the spaces of your heart felt words. Cancer is no stranger to me, my loved one and clients. I want it to go away for good and never invade our lives ever again. I believe and hope one day we will be able to prevent it. I will upvote, follow you and resteem your post. Bless you and your mom. I'm sending calming vibezzz and positive thoughts your way. xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62