You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death’s Rocket

in #death7 years ago

Wow, that was a deep post @boxcarblue . Since we don't know does it hurt to make something up like "The Rocketship"?

I'm with you on the energy thing, but it's very difficult to conceptualize, maybe string theory tied in with a holographic universe? We know photons are light and particles can travel faster than light due to quantum entanglement so who really knows. It's difficult to think that all of this is for nought though.

Sort:  

Yeah, I definitely can’t say that I have any beliefs regarding death. I just don’t have any idea, but it seems like even if everything goes black, Part of us must continue on in some way or form.

Did you ever see the movie the 13th Fl? Very interesting.

I agree, gotta be something.

No. I’ve never seen that one. I’ll see if I can check it out over the holidays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71