BEFITTING BURIAL OR A BEFITTING LIVING!!; THE DEAD ARE HONOURED MORE THAN THE LIVING...WHY?

in #death6 years ago

Are we still brethrens??, help one another,
Because the only way to show love is through giving.
I will encourage you to hit the bottom, carefully and observantly digest this post and thank me after,
Enjoy and ride on

MY Home WAS Going TO BE Bolted on the 29th of September since I was not ready to raise the lease.

I posted it on facebook looking for help, yet all I got were 2 likes and zero remarks.

So l sent 250 messages to my contact list asking for a credit of $100. Tragically just 10 individuals answered. 6 out of the 10 asserted they couldn't help. Just 1 out of the 4 (four)who said they could help really gave me some cash yet the rest just gave me pardons and never picked my calls. Toward the end, my entryway was bolted.

what a world!

I had no where to rest. I strolled oblivious looking for alternatives and tragically a criminal stole my vacant satchel with my character. He was seriously wounded by a quick auto as he was fleeing and kicked the bucket.

tragedy!

Quick forward the following day, news rapidly spread around that I had passed on.
My facebook wall was decorated, with condolence messages even those that never want to pick my calls.

2500 individuals posted on my divider how they knew me. How incredible I was. A committe was framed by my "devoted" companions who contributed $1,800 to bolster visitors at my burial service.

My associates at work collaborated and brought another $1500 for pine box, tents and seats.

I was to be buried with coffin worth $1200, still in shock!😿😭🙅

I was to be burried in a pine box worth $1200 yet since they acquired it in scramble there was a center man who sold it to them for $500.

Relatives met once more, it was an uncommon event for them to meet, so they met. For my send forward, they contributed an additional $1,000.

Everybody needed to volunteer keeping in mind the end goal to show up they were making a difference. They printed Shirts with my picture, every Shirt costing $12,00, so the Shirt man got $1,200 from my assumed passing.

Everybody needed to talk at my memorial service. There was show all finished from individuals who never knew how l survived. There was gossip that I was killed by my companions. Individuals erroneously blamed my effective relatives for yielding me. Discourses were made on how skilled I was, by God's even the individuals who never went to my occasions. The couple of companions who bolstered me didn't find the opportunity to talk amid my burial service in spite of the fact that they knew Reality. Truth be told they were prime suspects for my 'death'..................

Don't be one of them, who only can praise some dead men buy critize the living, learn you to compliment to them when they are alive.

You can envision how the scene turned after I appeared alive, some idea l was a phantom.

I can't die, God is doing it for me.

PhotoGrid_1529279761358.jpg
[Help when your money or helping hand can save life/lives.......not when it will be used for burial, do you get pleasure from the suffering to death of your brothers, and sisyers around you.]

MORAL

Try not to demonstrate individuals Love when they are no more. Demonstrate to it when they can welcome you...

Call individuals when they can pick not when they are gone and you put on a show to shed crocodile tears when in actuality they can't hear you. I Am not the creator.

THIS IS THE Incongruity OF LIFE; WE Adore THE DEAD MORE THAN THE LIVING

Don't be a lover of the dead than the leaving, the little help you render to the living is more important and usefull than the big contribution you will make when such person is dead.

Many are in the habit of having a good name because he/she makes a large contribution during a burial.....don't be wicked, help a brother, sister or even a friend today, stop waiting for a time where there will be nothing left to thank you for your giving.

FORGET THE IDEA OF GIVING A DEAD MAN A BENEFITTING BURIAL AND START GIVING THE LIVING A BENEFITTING LIVING!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

I like your idea bro we have to heal the world

I really really love this. It got to me. Thank you fr this article.

You are welcome...

I really love this. It truely got to me. Thank u.

What the good book teaches us is to be of helping hand to all human that we see and think really needs our help. Thanks for sharing

I love it, when you use the word....good book....thanks

We should live, give, love and forgive like it is our last day. We tell others about Jesus like it is our last or their last day. Tell the people in your life that you love them! Don’t hold grudges!
Thought provoking!
God bless!

Great words from my pastor....thank you

Been traveling preaching the gospel in different island areas. Just made it back home. God bless!

Glory be to God, for your safety return, i really missed you.

Hope the missionary work is bearing fruit over there,

It was great! To God be the glory. Even on the plane ride over there I led a South Korean girl to the Lord. Many people came to Jesus and we are planning more in that area. I missed you also!

Waooh that's wonderful, i love hearing people giving their life to Christ......God will use you for a greater miracle for the kingdom, the word of God is one command, Go ye to the world and preach the kingdom news to all people.

More grace to you.....my steemit pastor.
I will always pray for you, and all Gods children.

I appreciate your prayers. It is my one motivation to see people come to Christ!

Very noble work @princeluv...

Thank you sir.

This is very common in Africa, it is a major plague that is ravaging our society. I wish a lot of them will stumble upon this article in order for them to learn.

I tell you, thats really what that motivated me to write this article, we really need to change.....thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31