You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEFITTING BURIAL OR A BEFITTING LIVING!!; THE DEAD ARE HONOURED MORE THAN THE LIVING...WHY?

in #death6 years ago

We should live, give, love and forgive like it is our last day. We tell others about Jesus like it is our last or their last day. Tell the people in your life that you love them! Don’t hold grudges!
Thought provoking!
God bless!

Sort:  

Great words from my pastor....thank you

Been traveling preaching the gospel in different island areas. Just made it back home. God bless!

Glory be to God, for your safety return, i really missed you.

Hope the missionary work is bearing fruit over there,

It was great! To God be the glory. Even on the plane ride over there I led a South Korean girl to the Lord. Many people came to Jesus and we are planning more in that area. I missed you also!

Waooh that's wonderful, i love hearing people giving their life to Christ......God will use you for a greater miracle for the kingdom, the word of God is one command, Go ye to the world and preach the kingdom news to all people.

More grace to you.....my steemit pastor.
I will always pray for you, and all Gods children.

I appreciate your prayers. It is my one motivation to see people come to Christ!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69