You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My upvote is about to be wasted! :( 101

in #death6 years ago

Thanks. Have you considered using bots? If you used bots I could upvote your comments. You can upvote my comments because I use bots. I think I will be able to upvote all of my own comments from here on out as long as I don't make too many. lol

Sort:  

I been experimenting with them but be careful some frown upon using them and may flag your post if you over use them to give yourself rewards.

@drotto is a cheap bot that you might be interested in and I just discovered @morwhale which gives you 4-30 upvotes for the cost of 0.01. The upvotes you get from the service are of little to no value.

I think about 90% of trending and hot posts are there because of bots. I only use some of the main bots now and I'm a very small user of bots compared to others.
I only use the main bots now. https://steembottracker.com/ but I think speedvoter might be a good one for you so you can upvote your own comments.

90 % or more ...

Did you know you can make money from curation?

I never looked into that yet. I did how ever just finish my topic on the 0.02 min payment. It's called ...

Your Upvote Ain't Worth Shit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50