My upvote is about to be wasted! :( 101

in #death6 years ago

@newmarket65 gave me some upvotes so trying to be nice I upvoted his most recent comment. It hovers near death about to be wasted in the next 24 hours. :( There is a .02 minimum earnings threshold on steemit so all posts less than 2 cents go to waste. Even if a post is .0199 it will show up as .02 and still go to waste.

This is the post I upvoted https://steemit.com/steemit/@newmarket65/re-alejo1996-re-newmarket65-the-steem-is-rising-on-the-price-20180412t174237776z



Wed 4-18

#king

Sort:  

Not only would a persons upvote that is worth less then 0.02 be wasted but with each upvote we give a percentage of our voting power gets diminished. So if someone has a popular blog and wants to reward its readers with 0.01 upvotes not only is that upvote worth nothing but that person just lost a ton of Voting Power for nothing.

Yep! :( I upvoted some of your other stuff.

As I will / did yours !

Thanks. Have you considered using bots? If you used bots I could upvote your comments. You can upvote my comments because I use bots. I think I will be able to upvote all of my own comments from here on out as long as I don't make too many. lol

I been experimenting with them but be careful some frown upon using them and may flag your post if you over use them to give yourself rewards.

@drotto is a cheap bot that you might be interested in and I just discovered @morwhale which gives you 4-30 upvotes for the cost of 0.01. The upvotes you get from the service are of little to no value.

I think about 90% of trending and hot posts are there because of bots. I only use some of the main bots now and I'm a very small user of bots compared to others.
I only use the main bots now. https://steembottracker.com/ but I think speedvoter might be a good one for you so you can upvote your own comments.

90 % or more ...

Did you know you can make money from curation?

This post has received a 0.41 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rentmoney.

Hello. Please follow and upvotes for me. Thank you very much

Are you a robot?

Be careful. You might get flagged for copying and pasting the same comment over and over again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50