You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death’s Rocket

in #death7 years ago

Very good topic about death. Children are very much excited to know everything about unknown things. You are so sweet papa who wants to teach his kids in a very beautiful way the very true lesson of life. No-one till now have the power to know everything about death, it is a secret truth, we people are merely a character, who had come to the world to play his role. You are fantastic in your job, you describe death in a very positive way, but my kids are very unfortunate, they were the real wittnes of their beloved father. Thanks for sharing such a valuable lesson of life. Have a good day friend.

Sort:  

Well, of course, I never know how long I have on this Earth, and one of my biggest fears is dying when my children are young. Hopefully that won’t happen, but if it does, like it did for your children, I hope I can prepare my children for it at least a little. When my friend died last January, she left behind a three year old. I can’t imagine what that must be like for both mother and daughter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70