You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Mom's Cancer is Terminal

in #death7 years ago

Cancer. It sucks. I have gone through the process of dealing with it with my own mother, three times. However after a long battle she somehow managed to escape out the other side okay. I am sorry to hear about your own mother's terminal diagnosis. I know just how much this disease sucks. Trying to do something about it, to help people suffering from it has been something that has driven my entire life (it's why I chose science as a profession). I am sorry for your loss. I am sorry for what your mother must now be suffering through. I am sorry for the pain you will be forced to experience because biology sucks, and scientists are not smart enough to find solutions. I wish you strength.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49