You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Single Seed: On Fearing Death

in #death5 years ago

Beautifully said, @troubledsoles. And it makes perfect sense, honestly. We don’t always connect with how precious life is, and how easily it can be taken away. Sometimes that can all change with one life event.

I’m glad you are loving life and appreciating being here. That’s a pretty wonderful outcome! I’m super glad you’re here too. ❤️

Sort:  

You're completely right. More reason to try & remember! Also, you've gotta come to one of the game nights soon! We've been breaking em out lately when I'm in Excelsior. Or just come hang. That's all I ask.

Game nights? I love game nights! Just say the word.

Two accounts?! You're on a whole different level. I'll let ya know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58