Life and deathsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #death7 years ago (edited)

You made a stop and ended it all
I know you love me, as hard as i love you
I won't be lonely , you are in me always
Sadly my life will go on without you in it
And i will walk this path without you by me
I will try my best to bleed no more tears
For you will be happy i picture the good memories instead.

Life and death, black and white, are they really opposites ? Or diversities?
Its not the end, it just a path which one day i will take and meet you there.
Then we will holds hands and talk again as we always did.

I am alive, you are dead but we live on till me meet again

Sort:  

"I am alive, you are dead but we leave on till me meet again."

Amazing way to express your feelings. Love it. God knows we all have friends we want to meet again. Especially to talk to them and hear their voices. I lost my best friends when I was 14 years old and since then looking forward to the day we will talk again.

Thank you for sharing your soul with us here. Enjoyed reading it. :)

Thanks. Loved reading your comment, glad you liked it

You are more than welcome. Keep writing, and keep sharing your soul. People will notice it :)

Thanks - upvoted. You may be interested in a new project I have started to help minnows further: Minnows Accelerator Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56