You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Mom's Cancer is Terminal

in #death7 years ago

Unfortunately you cannot cure her ,but you should understand she still could live. Many many years.No one has an expiration date! Would she want to sit
In that room & dwell upon this right now.Please do enjoy if not for you do ut for her! I lost my Dad and a yr later my Mom was killed in car accident she was never sick. And both left me with so much depression,anxiety over wheming i was drowning in sorrow and I still am on a level . The fact is we all die at some point never knowing exactly when so live .....ok ..at least try and she is still with you ...so enjoy each day as for all we know tomorrow may never ever come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65