You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death’s Rocket

in #death7 years ago

Thanks for your thoughtful reply. It seems like you feel pretty sure of your beliefs, which I imagine makes it easier to explain. I don’t really have a set conviction, at least I didn’t think that I did. After answering and responding to all of these great comments, though, I see that I do have some core beliefs that have led me through these discussions quite naturally. I like that you have opened the discussion you’ve had with your daughters to the various beliefs that other people might have. I haven’t gone that far, but that is very important too, helping children to respect others beliefs and also to not feel that their own beliefs are threatened by those of others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71