You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying Goodbye

in #death5 years ago

Thank you my dear. Very sweet words. Yeah it was a tough day but we made it through. The hardest part for me was not saying goodbye to Liz which was emotional and challenging, but watching my brother just fall to pieces. So brutal.

Sort:  

Wish I could give you a hug right now - hope you'll find ways to support your brother through what he needs <3

I would gladly accept one of your lovely hugs about now. ❤️

Can I join the hug-train?

Sorry man, this is some really harsh happenings following a great week. Keep the family strong, I'm confident you can.

All aboard!!!!!

Yeah, not that there is ever a good time to have these types of things happen...but a total switch from riding on a high in what was one of my best weeks in ages, to a horrific one all within the blink of an eye. That’s the bummer of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67