You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Mom's Cancer is Terminal

in #death7 years ago (edited)

Your post really touched my heart. It made me think about and cherish my parents more instantly. I am sending so much love your way cuz I can feel the hurt. I just came across you today and I am grateful I did ❤️This Dr has cured thousands of patients who had cancer. It's a short video. Please watch it.

Sort:  

Yeah, on top of that Laetrile and Vitamin B17 has also cured cancers too. A guy who started Apricots from God, had a couple of months to live with this terminal cancer; he watched A World Without Cancer by G. Edward Griffin, then he decided to take some apricot seeds, and it cured him. He tried to sell Apricot Seeds, but he was put in prison for doing so.

https://archive.fo/i4BAL

Just don't trust the media when it comes to issues like this; they'll just cover for the industries that want to promotes the "research for the cure of cancer".

I can't help laughing, the note that says, we can't cure cancer, because he's in jail, funny news gets me every time, how degenerate indeed and oh that doc looks like a serial killer, ooooh that naughty boy is in big trouble, you are in big trouble mister, do you realise you are destroying good business, think of the jobs that will be lost, think of the millions that will be spent on something else, think of how much doctors will have to expand their world view. xD poor fella getting chemo, because that is how we run things :|

the second one is too long for now.

good post I've missed the video, the documentaries are good to have :) thanks for sharing :)

I will nest my reply here since I was going to say most of the same things, what I know on the topic is what is stated mostly, I've heard that cancer can't feed itself so it needs glucose and it thrives in a toxic environment, its a degenerative disease, so yes acidity helps a lot, being nervous and not recovering perpetuates it, emotional trauma is said to be the root cause, the working solutions I've heard of are fasting, which requires some spirit in such times, because well it's hard to change 10 years of life in a month or so and not eating for a month is not easy when you are so weak, normally juicing and emotional support go with that for the speediest of recoveries, it's a long shot, but anything is possible if there is commitment and in the end trying something is better than getting "therapy" which is quite invasive and harmful since it kills living cells too, or blatantly maims organs. Those are no solutions in my view.

Basically I've heard that a keto diet suppresses it, because it starves the tumors, juicing can both detoxify and oxydise(alkalise) if done right, not to mention bring in nutrients that the body was starving for. It's a difficult topic to tackle and I only know information, I have no personal experience and I'm not going to claim anything, I like learning and I don't like people dying, in the end you have to respect their choices, if they choose to live they can find a solution.

I'm leaving here what this post is missing,
http://www.screencast.com/t/M9NigDNT10qQ
"An Introduction to THE FIVE BIOLOGICAL LAWS"
I'm going to watch it, because I've only read briefly the topic a while ago.
http://germannewmedicine.ca/documents/study_guidelines.html
http://www.newmedicine.ca/german-new-medicine.php

People have already mentioned plant based medicine, rick simpson oil and a few other I haven't personally looked at.

That's all I have, I think there is enough already. I'm off to watch a few hours of movies. I have enough on my plate for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43